Summer Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Summer can host 1 dog per night.
Summer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Angela C.
Angela C.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Summer is amazing as always !

Summer Z.
Summer Z.
Lafaune G.
Lafaune G.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very delighted to write this review of Summer & her family! Our dog, Cody, experienced "home away from home!" Summer provided excellent care of Cody who seemed to be completely at home with Summer & her family. I must say, she was incredibly attentive to Cody's needs; she immediately recognized that Cody's flea collar was no longer working & was proactive about getting Cody the proper care he needed. This included taking ...

Summer Z.
Summer Z.
Leanna H.
Leanna H.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My first Rover experience and so amazing! Summer and her husband are the sweetest and took care of my boy Mickey like he was their own. Summer sent me tons of photos and videos while I was away and I couldn't have been more greatful. What a wonderful first time experience using Rover. So glad to have her in LA now.

Summer Z.
Thank you for trusting my little family with the care of your sweet boy! ?
Summer Z.

About Summer

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & fenced yard :)

***CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE***
-Please feel free to contact me for more information or with any concerns you may have. I apologize to my clients for any inconvenience this may cause. -Summer
——————————————————

A little family full of love for your pets! Home full-time, 24/7 supervision. Located 20 min from LAX! Our home provides a fenced in yard, plenty of attention, exercise, cuddles, and LOTS of LOVE!

About your sitter:
Hi, I'm Summer! My husband ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Summer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Summer's Pets

Cupid

American Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 8 mo. old, 34 lbs.

Kona

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Summer watches your pet

I will ensure your dog is comfortable and sticks to their regular routine! Walking, playing, feeding, cuddles :)

In Summer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Summer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.