Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Summer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Summer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Ellen D.
Ellen D.
February 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Summer is a wonderful sitter. She communicates very well and always sends updates. She also gives Chloe the cutest and most thoughtful treat bags when she leaves.

Summer M.
Summer M.
Jishel L.
Jishel L.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

We had the most wonderful experience with Summer. From day one, she was kind and very understanding with all of my pups' special needs. She has an enormous backyard where i'm sure my dogs had a great time at. She was great at keeping us updated and making sure we didn't have to worry over the holiday weekend. On top of that, she was gracious enough to give a couple of toys to them and ...

Summer M.
Summer M.
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
December 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Summer was amazing! She took great care of my dog Renegade over the weekend and sent me pictures and updates everyday! And Renegade loved her!

Summer M.
Summer M.

About Summer

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - Large fenced yard

I have had dogs my whole life. I love them and treat them as if they are a person. I spoil them with all of the belly rubs, tennis ball throws, and treats you can imagine. Dogs that my family have had in the past includes a yellow lab, 3 dobermans, a chihuahua, a golden retriever, and a beagle-boxer-pitbull mix. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages.

I have a large fenced ...

What Summer would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I would like to know if there is any history of other dog aggression. If you would like to have a meet and greet with my pup before they stay, that is no problem. I want to make sure you and your pet feel very comfortable staying with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Summer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Summer's Pets

Sabot

German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 66 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.