Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Summer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Summer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
26 Reviews

April M.
April M.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We received daily pictures of Lily and she seemed happy and taken care of upon pick up :)

Summer M.
Summer M.
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Will definitely be using Summer again!

Summer M.
Summer M.
Mackenzie K.
Mackenzie K.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Summer was AMAZING! I was very comfortable leaving Athena with her while i was away for the weekend! Great personality and great demeanor! Athena enjoyed every bit of her stay with Summer and her dog! Beautiful spacious back yard and home! Will defiantly contact if i ever need to use rover again! Received a little present for Athena, a card and some business cards too! She takes this seriously and I'm so happy with my ...

Summer M.
Summer M.

About Summer

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - Large fenced yard

I have had dogs my whole life. I love them and treat them as if they are a person. I spoil them with all of the belly rubs, tennis ball throws, and treats you can imagine. Dogs that my family have had in the past includes a yellow lab, 3 dobermans, a chihuahua, a golden retriever, and a beagle-boxer-pitbull mix. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages.

I have a large fenced ...

What Summer would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I would like to know if there is any history of other dog aggression. If you would like to have a meet and greet with my pup before they stay, that is no problem. I want to make sure you and your pet feel very comfortable staying with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Summer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Summer's Pets

Sabot

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Summer watches your pet

I will walk your dog around my quiet neighborhood, away from busy roads. There is a two mile route my husband and I run and can take your dog for runs if they really like to do that.

In Summer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Summer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.