Summer G.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Summer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Robin S.
Robin S.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Summer was amazing! I have a 5 pound Yorkie :) she was so happy at her home playing wit her 2 dogs! Summer sent great daily pictures and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Summer G.
Summer G.
Lori L.
Lori L.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Summer was great! I had a lot of fun with her, her husband and their two fur babies. Their house and yard were perfect and she took lots of pictures of me. I want to come stay here again. Thanks for the bath too Summer!
Clancy and his parents

Summer G.
Summer G.
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
Jul 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Summer and her husband are amazing ! Fitch and Simba stayed there for 2 weeks and they had a blast!
And summer sent the best pictures ever ! Thanks

Summer G.
Summer G.

About Summer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come stay at our Garden of the Dogs

My husband and I love dogs and have just moved to a house fit for any and all small dogs! Doggie doors and fenced this house the dogs rule! We are close to Garden of the Gods and Ute Valley park where your pup can join us on trail walks and lots of running around. Inside the house is also suitable for playing or just snuggling up on a couch or bed with ...

What Summer would like to know about your dog

We would like to know any special needs or care instructions the dog has so the stay can be the most enjoyable possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Summer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Summer's Pets


Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.


Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Summer watches your pet

We like all sorts of outdoor and indoor play activities, walks to the park, trips in the car to Bear Creek Dog park, or just lounging on the porch overlooking the city.

In Summer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Summer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.