House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Leigh C.
Leigh C.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

As always- great experience having Suki watch our animals for the weekend!!

Suki K.
Suki K.
Leigh C.
Leigh C.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Love having Suki watch my animal kids when I am away! She is so great with them and always sends updates! Will continue to ask Suki to dog walk/sit for me!!

Suki K.
Suki K.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Suki got along well with our dog and left things in order.

Suki K.
Suki K.

About Suki

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am happiest with a dog around!

I am a recent college graduate trying to figure out life while travelling around the country. I love dogs but I can't have one with me because I keep moving. This is a perfect way to interact with dogs while helping someone care for their pets. I have always been good with animals and have grown up around them. I have cared for several dogs in the past and have never had a problem familiarizing ...

What Suki would like to know about your dog

The more information the better but some of the things that I would like knowing are as follows:
- some pointers about the personality of the dog
- the dog's schedule
- their favorite food
- their favorite toy
- triggers if there are any
- favorite treats
- if there are any special needs
- if the dog is under any medication

I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Suki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Suki watches your pet

The walks will depend on the location where I am pet sitting/walking. Surrounding dog friendly parks and residential areas will be my major go to places. In absence of either, I usually look for areas with less traffic flow, and pavements to ensure safety while providing a stress free walk for the dogs.

The activities also depends largely on the personality of dogs but I like introducing interactive play. I am an active person and I will happily provide running and/or outdoor playtime for active dogs. Each dog is different and hence, if there are certain activities (tug-o-war, nose games etc.) that they like or are used to, I will definitely incorporate that.

In Suki's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.