Suganya R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suganya can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suganya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Suganya's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Suganya is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
57 Reviews

Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Was great with our dog Layla. We really appreciated her taking feeding and letting her out while we had plans for our rehearsal dinner and wedding. We will defiantly use her again when we need a dog sitter. Thanks!

Suganya R.
Judith B.
Judith B.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for stepping in at such short notice. I always know my pets are in such safe hands with you!

Suganya R.
Megan D.
Megan D.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Suganya is the best! She has checked in on my kitties a few times now, and makes being away from home so much easier!

Suganya R.

About Suganya

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WALK-PLAY-LOVE : Pgh Pet Care Pro

I absolutely adore animals and understand that your pet is like a family member and they deserve the same quality of care. I've grown up watching dogs, cats, fish, birds (you name it!) for friends and family members and have volunteered at local animal shelters for the past 10 years. Now I enjoy helping my fellow pet owners in whatever they need - sometimes it does take a village! I would love the opportunity to ...

What Suganya would like to know about your dog

I do have one cat, so your pup needs to be comfortable around cats if they are staying with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Suganya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Suganya's Pets


1 year, 6 months old, 12 lbs.

When Suganya watches your pet

I love going for walks in parks and neighborhood areas away from busy streets, so that pups can have a relaxing and engaging walk and not be bothered by too much noise. I have a large fenced in yard so if your pup stays at my house, they will have the chance to run around in my backyard (under my supervision) to burn off their energy!

In Suganya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suganya's Neighborhood

Suganya's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.