Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Sue can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sue was so awesome! She kept me well informed and sent me pictures everyday. Most importantly B was well cared for and was happy! You can tell she was loved. Would definitely book again!

Sue P.
Sue P.
Rey N.
Rey N.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Max and Kobe had the best time. Sue is amazing. I received tons of pictures and was at complete ease

Sue P.
Sue P.
Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Omg sue was awesome! I honestly am so happy I found her! I have a small seven pound pup and a 50 pound pup, I was a little worried that my bigger dog was gonna be too much for her, but Sue was handled my baby so well ! I felt so comfortable leaving my babies with her. Sue would reach out and update me. Im super pleased:)

Sue P.
Sue P.

About Sue

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover

********DOGGIE DAY AND OVERNIGHT CARE********

Hi! My name is Sue. Both my husband and I are home FULL TIME. I am a sitter who has undergone advanced screening that culminated in a face-to-face in-home interview with a home inspection.

My fees are calculated in 24-hour increments. If your stay extends beyond that 24-hour period, I do charge extra for that additional time. My Rover manager can provide you the details.

Your dogs will be so ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

The more an owner can put down on paper or communicate to me, the more comfortable I feel. Here are some typical questions I will ask of a dog owner during a meet and greet:
-Do they get along with other dogs?
-Do they have a regular feeding & bathroom schedule?
-What is their usual routine during the day?
-Do they get aggressive or protective over food?
-Do they chew?
-Do they have a favorite toy?
-Any types of toys that are off limits?
-Are they allowed on the furniture?
-Do they use a crate?
-Are there specific things that can trigger anxiety and/or accidents?
-Do they bark at noises/strangers?
-Are they potty trained?
-Do they have separation anxiety?
-Have they ever bitten anyone?
-Are they current on all their vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sue's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets

Dixie

Dachshund
13 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.