Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dana K.
Dana K.
Jul 9, 2018

Sue is great!!! I’m able to go on vacation with just a little bit of notice and my furr babies are always happy when they see Sue. She takes such great care of my babies, I’m actually able to relax knowing that my babies are safe and loved. Thank you Sue.

Sue L.
Sue L.
Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Jul 9, 2018

Where do I start Sue has such a loving heart and is awesome with my babies.I have had much illness in my family the last few years and calling Sue at 3:00 am in the morning to drop the babies off is nothing new. She always has enough love to be calm, loving and patient with my animals. I love that she wants more babies to watch and you will know when you ...

Sue L.
Sue L.

About Sue

47
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time , large fenced yard

I live in Carbon Hill, Ohio which is only 3 miles from Nelsonville, Ohio, Quiet little neighborhood in semi- country setting. I'm a retired Barber-Stylist , who loves and enjoys the company of all furry friends, 24/7 at home to pamper and care for their needs, 47 years experience with pet rescues, senior pet care, giving medicine, helping out at local animal shelters. I started babysitting and boarding my friends babies while they where away ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

I enjoy all breeds, housebroken and lovable ones are my favorite. Chewers are sometimes limited to special areas as I use my whole house for the babies to roam and enjoy. I do have large apartment type cages , for the ones who enjoy their own space with a bed and fresh water, with room to enjoy toys and play

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sue's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets

Jack

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

Play time is always formed around the doggie's needs and desirer,. Weather permitting , for outside playtime in the big fenced yard , might be toys, throwing the ball, playing in the puppy wading pool, or curled up watching Mr. Ed or having a little snack, with lots hugs and maybe a little brushing or a loving rub down.

In Sue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.