Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Tom N.
Tom N.
Jun 3, 2016

Sue has dog sat for us several times. She has always done a great job and our 2 dogs like her very much. She seems to have a positive and friendly relationship with all pets.

Sue F.
Sue F.
Christine R.
Christine R.
May 26, 2016

Sue watched my 3 dogs for a week. She obviously loves dogs and handled mine very well. She was curteous and and worked with my schedule. I will definitely have her watch them again.

Sue F.
Sue F.
Betsy G.
Betsy G.
May 6, 2016

Sue has a wonderful love of dogs. Sue will go the extra mile in caring for both her own dogs and other dogs that she is responsible for. I would not hesitate to use her for pet sitting needs. She is very dependable and would make a great dog sitter.

Sue F.
Sue F.

About Sue

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will treat your pet like family..

I love dogs and have kept dogs (in their home or mine) for my friends who have job where they travel a lot, and those who just need someone to sit for a short time so they could run errands or go out with their spouses, etc. I don't just turn my dogs loose in the yard, I watch them. Dogs are,in my opinion, a comfort and a source of love that you just ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their temperment to make sure they will get along with my Chihuahua and Dachshund mix - both are around 10 lbs. and easy going. I need their shots to be up-to-date, as well as flea and heart worm protection.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Sue's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets

Charlie Brown

Chihuahua
7 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Holly

Mixed
7 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.