Sue-Ellen P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue-Ellen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sue-Ellen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sue-Ellen's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Anna N.
Anna N.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so happy I left my dog, Gizmo with Sue-Ellen! While I was away, she kept me updated with pics and little videos daily. Gizmo was clearly well cared for and treated with love.

Sue-Ellen P.
Tatyana P.
Tatyana P.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Sue-Ellen was very loving and caring with our dog Smile. He seemed to be happy at her house and behaved like at home.

Sue-Ellen P.
Maryam E.
Maryam E.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Ellen was great and I was so happy with her service. My dog was so well treated and looked after during my vacation. She sent us updates and pictures of my dog and my dog looked so happy there. This was the first time we used Ellen but it certainly won’t be the last. I recommend Ellen to everyone.

Sue-Ellen P.

About Sue-Ellen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun and loving home!!

Hi- I work part time for an Vet clinic as a Veterinary Assistant.
I was brought up around dogs all my life. My home is just me during the week and my daughter and son on weekends. My children loves dogs a lot and they are really good with them. I have experience watching a dog for a whole summer in 2014. The dog didn't want to go home. I have watched over 20 dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sue-Ellen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sue-Ellen's Pets

Chetto

Domestic Longhair
4 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Gizmo

Domestic Longhair
4 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Sue-Ellen watches your pet

In Sue-Ellen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sue-Ellen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.