Sue E.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sue's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sue is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

37
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Jill D.
Jill D.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

From the moment our dog walked into Sue's home, we knew that we were very fortunate to have found her and her and her family. At our meet and greet, it was clear that she really knows dogs and was both attentive and mellow at the same time. She sent us positive notes each day with pictures and even video. She made us feel like our dog was special and it was fun to see ...

Sue E.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Sue is so helpful and attentive when caring for Ranger. We were having a problem with his excitement and behavior when greeting people and he had started jumping. Sue worked with him on these issues for several days and then advised us so that we could carry on with the training. It's made a huge difference. She does so much more than dog "sitting" and I just can't say enough.

Sue E.
Judith B.
Judith B.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs were well cared for when we made a weekend getaway and had recently moved to the area. Went to rover.com and found Sue. She made us feel very confident that our 3 dogs would be well cared for and they were. We got daily pictures and updates while we were gone. Sue is definately a 5 star rating from my husband and I as well as our dogs, Maddy, Abigail, and Gemma!

Sue E.

About Sue

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stress Free Pet Care

Allow your vacation to be stress free for yourself and for your pet by knowing that they are being well cared for. I only care for 1 families' dog(s) during the stay to lessen the stress on your pup while you are away.
I am a lifelong pet owner and animal lover. I am very conscientious, reliable and attentive. I will treat your pets as if they are my own.
I am home full-time so ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sue's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sue's Pets

Sampson

Goldendoodle
6 years, 6 months old, 85 lbs.

Friday

Balinese and Cat
19 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

In Sue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sue's Neighborhood

Sue's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.