Sue D.

Sue D.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

49
repeat clients
77 Reviews

Heather J.
Heather J.
Nov 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Sure is a great sitter and my dog always has the best time.

Sue D.
Sue D.
Diane M.
Diane M.
Aug 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Sue is amazing, I am always confident my girl is in good loving hands

Sue D.
Sue D.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Mar 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I have two dogs who stayed with Sue for four days. Both seemed very happy when I picked them up,as if they'd had a nice stay. Sue was accommodating about any details and very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend her services.

Sue D.
Sue D.

About Sue

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

I am a stay at home mom, here FT!

Hello! My name is Sue. I'm a stay at home mom and am at home full time. My husband, two sons and I live just East of Route 16 not far from Delong Park and the Scott Pierson Trail. I am very aware of how difficult it can be to leave your beloved dog when you go away. My goal is to make it easier for you but especially for your dog. It is important ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

It is most important to me that your beloved pup is comfortable in my home. I want him or her to really feel like my guest. I would want to be sure that your dog is okay with other dogs and not a cat chaser. I am not able to take care of dogs that are more than 80 lbs and due to past experiences I am unable to welcome Pits at this time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sue's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sue's Pets

Jake

Australian Shepherd
8 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a dog friendly and family oriented neighborhood. There are wonderful walking areas as well as trails and parks nearby.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I am sure that my own beloved dog will share the best napping spots in the house. But please feel free to bring your dog's favorite blanket, bed or pillow.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Since I am a stay at home mom, your dog will be my constant companion along with my own pup. We will have loads of fun and plenty of cuddle time.

In Sue's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.