Sue B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sue can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Julie L.
Julie L.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved finding Sue and will definitely be contacting her again in the future for our pups home away from home.

Sue B.
Sue B.
Karen N.
Karen N.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so glad we found Sue to help care for our Golden Retreiver!! She has a super clean home with a fenced in backyard and a nice black lab our dog played so well with!! Sue and her husband are very kind and super sweet and I will definitely be bringing my dog back to Sue for future stays!!! Thank you!!!!

Sue B.
Sue B.
Amy L.
Amy L.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sue was awesome! She was flexible with drop off and pick up times and showed our "girls" a lot of love. Our rat terrier, Lucy, is 16 and is beginning to suffer from some old age related problems. Sue was attentive and made sure to let me know of any concerns or changes. Conveniently located just off the interstate, Sue's location is easy to get to. I'm sure we'll be contacting her again the next ...

Sue B.
Sue B.

About Sue

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retired, home FT. Bored/❤️pets!

I love my dog sitting. It's perfect for me and my husband in our retirement as we are home a lot. We will love your dog like they were ours. Bring your pets brush if you want for grooming and we will take care of brushing for you. We have a fenced in back yard perfect to play in and our neighborhood is safe and friendly. Non-aggressive dogs preferred......
We have a 5 year old ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their personalities and that they get along with female dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sue's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets


Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

In Sue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.