Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stevie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stevie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris H.
Chris H.
Jan 17, 2017

Stevie is absolutely great with dogs. She has had dogs for most of her life. I would trust her to babysit any of my dogs. She is responsible and treats every dog like her own. She always takes every dog serious and is careful to keep them safe

Stevie G.
Stevie G.
Brooke F.
Brooke F.
Jan 17, 2017

Stevie has loved animals for as long as I can remember. She has been doing an awesome job at fostering local animals who are in need as well as taking amazing care of her own dog "big dog". Stevie is reliable, caring and has the heart these animals need. I would trust her any day with my pets!!

Stevie G.
Stevie G.

About Stevie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog lover & volunteer/foster

I'm currently working with mulitple groups that work to help get dogs & cats closer to forever homes by pulling from kill shelters & moving them to rescue organizations. I have a 4 year old female dog of my own that's gets along well with others. She's about 20 pounds, very playful & loving. My love for her opened my heart to try out working with dogs in & out of the shelter giving me ...

What Stevie would like to know about your dog

Animal or food aggressive? I can work with most dogs if you let me know before hand so I can accommodate! I've also worked with special needs dogs (deaf, previously abused)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stevie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stevie's Pets

Big Dog

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Oscar

Dachshund
2 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Stevie watches your pet

I have a large yard, another dog to play & socialize with, & human attention all throughout the day. ( let me know if you allow treats.)

In Stevie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stevie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.