Steven S.

Steven S.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steven can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Allan M.
Allan M.
Jan 21, 2017

Steve is a very responsible dog sitter. He is very friendly and he loves animals! He watched our pug Earl while we on vacation last summer. Earl had a great time. When Steve was watching him, we had absolutely no worries because we knew Earl was in great hands. Steve is also very flexible. Our flight home was delayed multiple times, but Steve was very patient and was able to keep Earl a few extra ...

Steven S.
Steven S.

About Steven

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals!

I'm a certified veterinary technician who loves animals. I currently work at capital veterinary specialists as their urgent care technician. I have had all kinds of pets growing up from dogs and cats to tree frogs and guinea pigs. I think that I would make a great pet sitter for you and your fur babies with all the experience I have personally and professionally. I currently have a cat (Figaro, a Maine Coon) and dog ...

What Steven would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed restrictions I just ask that we do a meet and greet before setting up any kind of schedule. Its not so much about how you and I get along, its how your pet and myself get along. If wanting any kind of daycare service or overnight stay then I would also like to make sure that your pet gets along with cats and my dog as well. We don't need any unfortunate things to happen to our fur babies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Steven's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Steven's Pets

Tonks

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.