Stephenine A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephenine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Lulu A.
Lulu A.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This is our third booking with Stephenine! She is our dog, Syrup’s favorite sitter ever! She really takes great care of him for us. She sends messages or pics daily. After spending time with Stephenine, I sometimes think Syrup likes her more than us! ? Stephenine also helped us care for Syrup, while we transitioned and moved out of CA, which means Syrup had to say goodbye to Stephenine & Buddy! ? Thank you, Stephenine!

Stephenine A.
Stephenine A.
Maja B.
Maja B.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Stephanie for the awesome attention you showed Benny during his stay with you. I really appreciated the pictures of him enjoying his stay. We are definitely coming back

Stephenine A.
Stephenine A.
Lulu A.
Lulu A.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Syrup loves staying with Stephenine! Thanks for another great stay. :)

Stephenine A.
Stephenine A.

About Stephenine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come play & have fun with us.

Travel time is here, come stay with us. Your dog will never be home alone or bored. I live a short distance from dog parks & downtown Campbell. We can sit on my balcony so the dogs can people watch & get some sun. My balcony has a security mesh for those escape artist. When they are in my care, they are my babies. I have over 30 years of experience with all types of ...

What Stephenine would like to know about your dog

Escape artist? Any old injuries? Do they like dog parks? What are their fears (loud noises, bikes, skateboards, kids)? Special diet & special treats ? Does your baby chew furniture or shoes?? If they are comfortable in a kennel, please bring it. I can only accept house trained dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephenine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephenine's Pets

Buddy

Parson Russell Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Stephenine watches your pet

I live in a beautiful, peaceful neighborhood, with lots of different smells & neighborhood pups. We also go play in the grass at the Campbell community center. If its not too hot, we will go to a dog park. I will take your puppy for a long walk before bed. I do live on the 2nd floor.

In Stephenine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephenine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.