Stephen H.

Mililani-Waipio-Melemanu, Mililani, HI


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephen's Photos


1 Review
Chazlyn T.
Chazlyn T.
Jul 7, 2019

Stephen is really good with animals. He loves animals to death and never would hurt them. He had two dogs before (Pele and Kanoa) but was put down because of cancer. Now he has two more dogs (Gus and Honi) plus 3 guinea pig (Felicia,Twix and Hersey). He always takes good care of them like any animal loving person. He’s also a very down to heart compassionate person who cherishes the love for animals.

Stephen H.

About Stephen

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur friends are my fur friends

Do you have a trip/event coming up, does you’re fur friends need a walk, busy with work, Or just need someone to check on you’re fur friend? No worries You’re pet will be in great hands and given the love they deserve and will be treated as if they are my own. When it comes to needing to find someone to take care of your fur friend I know it can be stressful and worrying ...

What Stephen would like to know about your dog

Before I take over the care of your fur friends I would like a few things that I find very important.
1. Any special diet or allergies.
2. Behavior or sensitivities to certain things.
3. If you’re fur friend requires medicine I’ll need to know the amount of the dose, times of the Doses, and the reaction you’re fur friend has after taking the dosages.
4. If you’re fur friend is in need of monitoring or extra attention let me know it’s not an issue!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephen's Pets


Glen of Imaal Terrier and Wire Fox Terrier
7 years, 2 months old, 70 lbs.


Golden Retriever and Tenterfield Terrier
9 months old, 20 lbs.

When Stephen watches your pet

You’re fur friend will go and adventures with me to numerous parks or any other desirable pet friendly place and have a blast and make unique memories to forever remember!

In Stephen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephen's Neighborhood

Stephen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.