Stephen B.

Stephen B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Cheryl A.
Cheryl A.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

It is always wonderful leaving our fur baby with Stephen, he is courteous and we really trust him and know that our dog is having a great time

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Tony O.
Tony O.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Really appreciate the good care Matisse received while in Stephen and his wife's care. Normally he eats his vitamins that I put in his food -- he didn't and they kindly put them in some cheese so he would eat them. They accommodated my schedule. We will be back.

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephen was very accommodating to my schedule and my dog Finn had a great stay with him. I would use Stephen again as a dog sitter. He has a sweet golden retriever who got along great with my dog.

Stephen B.
Stephen B.

About Stephen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young energetic / playful family

We have a huge back yard with a playful 5 year old golden retriever who loves to play with other dogs, extremely friendly. Me or my wife are always home, we have two kids (1 and 4) who love to play with dogs. Potty breaks happen very often. Our dog is a indoor dog and is a family member, we love him and we treat him very well. Your dog will be treated the same ...

What Stephen would like to know about your dog

Family safety for us is MY main concern, has your dog had any problems with kids before? we have outdoor cats, My dog and cats are best friend, does your dog attack cats?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephen's Pets

Carter

Golden Retriever
5 years old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.