Stephany R.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Aug 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanyis super friendly and she took really good care of Dusty! She sent me photos every day.

Stephany R.
Stephany R.
Evelisse R.
Evelisse R.
May 19, 2017

Stephany is a caring person ; I know she would be a great dog sitter. She has a dog of her own and treats him with TLC.etc. I know she'll do the same and take care of the dog she's watching. She's organized, understands the needs and responsible.

Stephany R.
Stephany R.

About Stephany

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

In love with dogs, ready to spoil!

I love dogs so much I wish I went to college to become a Veterinarian instead! I've been caring for dogs of my own and families for about 10 years. I have one small Cavalier King Charles mixed with Chihuahua dog (12 lbs) named, Chiko, who is almost 3 years old. He is energetic and loves other dogs ( he grew up with a Yellow Lab). I'm available Thursday-Sunday (depending on what hours). Some of my ...

What Stephany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any allergies, bad habits, and if he or she gets along with small dogs? Also do you give your dog flea and tick medicine? Are they crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephany's Pets

Chiko Rico Ramirez

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Chihuahua
4 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Stephany watches your pet

Your dog and I will go running, visit different parks, play catch, watch Animal Planet, enjoy healthy cooked meals, and maybe enjoy some playtime with my dog! Contact me if you have any questions! :)

In Stephany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.