Stephany L.

Stephany L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Racheal W.
Racheal W.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t be more pleased with Stephany! I’m so glad I found her to take care of my dog. At no point was I concerned about my dog’s well being during my trip. She provided me with pictures and updates during my dog’s stay with her. I would definitely recommend her and will definitely ask her to keep my dog again if needed.

Stephany L.
Stephany L.
Krissy S.
Krissy S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephany was absolutely amazing and her pups are the cutest as well. She took great care of our Mia!

Stephany L.
Stephany L.
Irma stephanie J.
Irma stephanie J.
May 22, 2018

Stephany has been a fabulous provider of pet care. I know that when I leave town my dog is taken care of by the best. She provides updates and detailed verbal reports. When my dog became unexpectedly ill and died she provided helpful advice and emotional support. You can easily tell she really loves animals and will take care of them no matter what.

Stephany L.
Stephany L.

About Stephany

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We will treat your dog like royalty

We are a family of four! My partner, two beautiful dogs, and I! ♥

We give a lot of love at home! You can see it in our dogs when you first meet them. They are the sweetest, happiest, friendliest dogs. You can be sure that your dogs will receive all that love as well and more!

Your dog will be taken care of in a royal way!
We will play with them, have them run ...

What Stephany would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs? Is your dog house broken? Does your dog need any special attention/care? Is your dog free of ticks and fleas?
No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephany's Pets

Leia

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lonzo

Siberian Husky
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Stephany watches your pet

We have a long fenced yard which we actually got just for our dogs! Warning: they will run a lot! :) We have toys for them to play catch. A little doggie pool for them to jump in if you want them to!

In Stephany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.