Stephanie Y.

Stephanie Y.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
September 3, 2017
Verified Stay

My Paisley Anne had SO much fun staying with Stephanie and her babies over the weekend! I had a hard time leaving Paisley for the first time but our dogs became quick friends and I received updates every day. I can tell Paisley had fun because she has been sleeping since the moment we picked her up! Overall, it was a great experience. Paisley had fun and I was able to relax knowing she was ...

Stephanie Y.
Thank you so much!!! Paisley Ann was such a joy to have with us! We hope to be able to ...
Stephanie Y.
Beth A.
Beth A.
December 22, 2016
Verified Stay

A wonderful experience leaving our dog with Stephanie! I felt comfortable that she was in good hands, she was warm, caring and knowledgable. This was our first time using a service like this when we were traveling. Nice to know this is available.

Stephanie Y.
Thank you Beth. Luna was wonderful during her stay and we enjoyed having her. Glad you enjoyed your visit to ...
Stephanie Y.
Amber S.
Amber S.
May 26, 2016

Stephanie is GREAT with dogs. She treats her dog like she is one of her children!! She loves each dog she meets as they are her own. I would leave my lab with her ANYDAY! Highly recommended!!

Stephanie Y.
Stephanie Y.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loves Pets

We have raised many dogs over the years from Labs, Chihuahuas', English Bulldogs, Mix and Bull-mastiff. I'm available for dog boarding 7 days a week in my home. If you are in need of a daycare or dog walking then I'm only available on weekends. We treat our pets as a family member. Our yard is large and we live in the country so plenty of room for your pet to run with supervision. We ...

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Harley Young

Bullmastiff
3 years, 4 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Sam

Great Dane
2 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.