Stephanie Y.

Stephanie Y.

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sharan W.
Sharan W.
Aug 12, 2017

I have known Stephanie since she was 9 years old. She has always had a passion for animals...even from the young age of 9 she took responsibility for her pets and considered them part of the family. Stephanie gives unconditional love to all living creatures...feline, canine or human! When we lost our Golden Retriever, CJ, I could barely pull her away from him. You will never have to worry about your pets if ...

Stephanie Y.
Stephanie Y.
Diane F.
Diane F.
Aug 9, 2017

Stephanie would make a great sitter for all fur babies. She has watched my shitzu many of times whom I cared for for 14 years. I was very fussy with my shitzu and was very careful who I left her with to dog sit. Stephanie even has a wardrobe of clothing for her 2 dogs and also had a business where she sold puppies clothing, called Paris Paw. I'm sure Stephanie would be very capable ...

Stephanie Y.
Stephanie Y.

About Stephanie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time -fenced in yard

I love animals and treat them as if they are humans lots of love and fun. They will have the freedom of the whole house and will be treated the same as my own two furbabies. Fresh water will always be provided as well as your feeding instructions. There will also be playtime and pictures sent to you via text throughout the day. Furbaby moms are welcome to call or text as much as they ...

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stephanie's Pets

Chelsea

Shih Tzu
11 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Brea

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.