Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Annette  D.
Annette D.
Apr 13, 2017

I have known Stephanie for a few years now and she has always been great with my westie who usually takes his time warming up to people. She won him over in record time. I would definitely recommend stephanie for your fur babies! SHe is responsible and loving. Your fur babies will love her.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Kristi D.
Kristi D.
Apr 12, 2017

Stephanie is amazing especially when it comes to dealing with animals. I have known her for a couple years now and her love and compassion for animals is amazing. My own dog isn't much of a friendly dog, but my dog loves Stephanie she is so great with him. It takes a real dog lover for my dog to allow anyone to even be near him let alone pet him. Stephanie is great with any ...

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Apr 11, 2017

Stephanie would make a great dog caregiver. My West Highland Terrier does not like new people and when he first met Stephanie he was very friendly with her and even let her pick him up which is very rare. There is something about her that dogs just feel comfortable with her.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

YOUR furbabes are MY furbabes !

Hi there! My name is Stephanie! I just moved to Broomfield, Colorado with my boyfriend Andrew, our Siberian Husky, Miska, and our little cat, Gunter! We live in a an apartment that has a fenced in front yard for playing! We would go on walks, play outside and go hiking as weather permits. I would update you everyday on your dog along with photos and any other things you would like! I've always cared for ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Potty trained?
How many times they need to be fed?
Any special dietary needs/restrictions? (i.e. grain free etc.)
Any special routines?
How they are around other dogs/people/kids?
Quirks?
Medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.