Stephanie W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Arie T.
Arie T.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sparky had such a good time with Stephanie and her dogs! She sent pictures and even a video of Sparky running around playing with the other dogs. I hope she will be available to book next time we need a sitter!

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and of course Tinkle and Cooper have shown my dog Bear great southern hospitality! She is very warm and inviting and treats him like one of her own. She is now my #1 go to for keeping Bear and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Keldrick R.
Keldrick R.
Sep 30, 2018

Stephanie is a true animal lover. She takes excellent care of her two small dogs and was completely devastated when her beloved Sophie her Chihuahua of ten years went missing a year ago. Your dogs will receive the best care in the hands of my animal loving friend!!

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard

45 year old and I have had pets my entire life. I have no children that live in my home. I live alone with my 2 dogs. I live in a stress free environment. I will treat your pet like they are my own fur babies. I have experience in caring for Senior dog I have a 9 year old Chihuahua mix. I also have experience caring for younger dogs. I also have a 1yr ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is good with other dogs? Is your dog house trained? Is your dog kenneled during the day? Does your dog try to escape?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Tinkle

Chihuahua and Dachshund
9 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Cooper

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I spend a lot of time in my back yard with my dogs playing fetch. My home is equipped with a doggy door so your pet will have easy access to the back yard.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.