Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brian W.
Brian W.
Jun 12, 2018

I have had the pleasure of knowing Stephanie for most of her life. She has been, since she was very little, a thoughtful and responsible young woman. She has a way with both kids and pets. She will make a wonderful addition to any team.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will play with your dog!

I grew up in a home with both dogs and cats. I would walk both on leashes, running and playing with them until we were all exhausted. I have also had experience as a nanny where I would come over just to walk dogs. Unfortunately, I live in an apartment that does not allow dogs and I work a 40 hour week, so I need someway to get my doggy time! That's where you come ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and all pets. Before I meet a dog, I would like to be aware of any allergies or prefrences the dog (and their parents) have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walking, running, car rides to dog parks.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.