Stephanie W.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Cowboy’s Care was exceptional. Stephanie was so accommodating. She has Cowboy and me as customers for life.

Stephanie W.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie is amazing!!! She kept me up to date on Bear's stay and spoiled him as if he were hers!

Stephanie W.
Arie T.
Arie T.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sparky had such a good time with Stephanie and her dogs! She sent pictures and even a video of Sparky running around playing with the other dogs. I hope she will be available to book next time we need a sitter!

Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free night - please read below

**Free night before booking(m-f only)**- I work full time - to help I offer a free night drop off after 7pm- (example: if you schedule your booking Thursday you have the option to drop off Wednesday night after 7pm) All pick up m - f must be done after 6:30pm.

45-year old and I have had pets my entire life. I have no children that live in my home. I live alone with my 2 ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is good with other dogs? Is your dog house trained? Is your dog kenneled during the day? Does your dog try to escape?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Tinkle

Chihuahua and Dachshund
10 years, 1 month old, 14 lbs.

Cooper

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 months old, 8 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I spend a lot of time in my back yard with my dogs playing fetch. My home is equipped with a doggy door so your pet will have easy access to the back yard.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.