Stephanie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Marleen S.
Marleen S.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

I am very happy with Stephanie when she watched Lexi, Lexi seemed happy when I had picked her up and was clean. I recommend Stephanie for pet sitting.

Stephanie W.
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Stephanie for looking after your dogs. She is very organized and her home is lovely and well suited for your fur baby. Her backyard is a paradise for your babies. Every detail for their comfort and well being is considered. Our two poodles were well cared for and we had text and video updates to see how much fun they were having. It was more like a vacation for them, than being ...

Stephanie W.
Theresa B.
Theresa B.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was perfect with my Cooper! I home office and don’t leave town very often, Cooper is not used to going elsewhere. He was timid first day but through Stephanie’s love, Cooper was out and playing with the other pups within a day. Will definitely use Stephanie in the future!

Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs Rule!

I have had dogs all my life and I'm 66 years old. I have been a foster parent for Rescues for the past year, so I I've seen all kinds of personalities. I love them all. I will treat your furry friend with kindness and love while in my care. I am always home. I have a fenced backyard so the dogs can go out on their own but we also take walks when it ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog very active or would he rather sit on the couch and watch? Does he like to fetch tennis balls or play with stuffed babies? Does he have any health issues I should know about? Special food requirements? Does he crate well or rather sleep in a dog bed? Does he like other dogs? Alpha dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We go on 30 minute walks to Lake Woodlands from my home on sidewalks. I always put the dogs in a harness so I know they can not get out. I always take poop bags and clean up after the dogs on our walks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in a dog bed or in his crate, in my bedroom with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home all day so I will be with the dog unless I go to the grocery store or maybe out to lunch.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.