Stephanie V.

Stephanie V.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Samuel H.
Samuel H.
May 17, 2018

Stephanie is a great person and a great hard working girl, she’s fun and dinámic and cares for all animals and has a lot of fun been around them, cause wen it comes to animals is never just a work is more like a passion.

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Cecilia M.
Cecilia M.
May 11, 2018

Stephanie has always been great with pets since i can remember. She's always had a passion for saving pets from the streets, to even adopting them. And has also helped dogs and cats give birth, she knows the importance of caring for her dogs and cats. Shes always been hard working, great attitude, loyal, very sociable. You wouldn't regret her service.

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Elishama S S.
Elishama S S.
May 11, 2018

Stephanie is a responsibal and dog caring person she is a trusting person and very caring, she always do her best and is always up for the task.
She is a working hard person and always do a excellent job.

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time doggy love

Ive always loved animals ever since i was a little girl, caring and loving for pets is my life. I am available from 9am to 4pm. I Will be able to work some saturdays from 9am to 12pm. Sundays I wont be able to work . I know the basic training commands. I can assure your dog will be in great hands. I will care for it as if it was my dog. I will be ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I preffer small and medium breeds for example from chihuahuas to beagles. But can sometimes take large dogs like huskies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Chiquita

Chihuahua
5 years old, 15 lbs.

Jaydi

Chihuahua
6 years old, 18 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walks will take place mostly on the park, but will be around the neighborhood also. I will run with him, play fetch go to the floor with him if i have to. Anything your dog will love.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.