Stephanie V.

Stephanie V.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs&Cats Are A Girl&GuysBestFriend

What My Clients Should Know Bout Me Is I Been Living With Dogs Since The Age Of 2 & I'm 20 Now So It's Been Awhile . I Love All Kinds Of Animals From Dogs & Cats To Mouses & Lizards . Pets Give You Another Stage In Life , Because There Always There No Matter What ... To Keep You Busy & Entertained To Have Someone To Listen To & Cry . Animals Always Been Something That I Loved ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if any of the dogs bite. Get along with other animals . If any of the dogs this goes towards girls if they pregnet or on there period . For the males if there in heat because I have a female dog of my own and don't want her pregnet.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stephanie's Pets

Kayla

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
14 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

If a clients let's there pet stay over night. They would be able to play with my pet , enjoy walks outside and get feed and played with once inside . Belly rubs are also included "D

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.