Stephanie V.

Stephanie V.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Joni C.
Joni C.
January 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We had the best experience with Stephanie this past holiday. Stephanie and her family took excellent care of our dog, Kona, while we were away for over two weeks visiting family. Without fail, she sent daily updates and pictures of Kona. Knowing that Kona was safe and taken well care of during our extended time away made our trip that much more relaxing and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Stephanie and would not hesitate to ...

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Amy G.
Amy G.
October 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks for the pictures and regular updates!

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Stefan S.
Stefan S.
October 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie has taken care of my sweet dog, Berry, in the past and did a fantastic job with her. Was a little concerned this time since it was 10 days that I would be gone and the longest I have ever left Berry. I knew I would be out of the country, but Stephanie provided me with daily updates and photos and kept me in touch with how Berry was doing. After the first day ...

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A warm, loving home for your pet!

We look forward to hosting your dog at our home. Since we moved to this house, we have always had a dog to keep us company. Our current dog, Ranger, is a rescue who loves to play (and stare) at balls, play with other dogs, chase the always elusive squirrel and explore everything while on walks. We have been taking care of dogs for over a year and love them all! I work out of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Ranger

Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.