Stephanie & Taylor P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie & Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie & Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Brett S.
Brett S.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I am starting to think that our pooches love Stephanie and Taylor more than us. They come back like they were at camp and had the best time ever, but are always wiped out as if they had the best adventures of their lives.

Stephanie & Taylor P.
Stephanie & Taylor P.
Maggie & Will O.
Maggie & Will O.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor and Stephanie were FANTASTIC! Mabel instantly felt right at home and clearly had a ton of fun. They were great about sending lots of pictures and giving Mabel the specialized attention you look for in a Rover. We were out of the country and weren’t even anxious about leaving Mabel behind - we knew she was in great hands.

Stephanie & Taylor P.
Stephanie & Taylor P.
Brett S.
Brett S.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

They are amazing with CJ. She couldn't be happier.

Stephanie & Taylor P.
Stephanie & Taylor P.

About Stephanie & Taylor

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time - Loving Dog Owners!

My husband and I have one old tiny guy - mini Aussie named Kai and a 2-Year Old little girl named Bodhi! We are located about 15 min north of downtown Denver. Your dog will go on many walks, play with lots of dogs, and will never be left alone because one of us will always be there since we both are fortunate enough to work from home! We are outdoors as much as the weather ...

What Stephanie & Taylor would like to know about your dog

Every pup is different so it is good to know a little bit about your lifestyle/schedules/etc. so we can keep it as normal as possible while they are away from home. Just always let us know of any special circumstances that you feel we might need to be aware of. We will try to be flexible to whatever care your furr baby needs while providing love to make them feel welcome in our home as if they were our own!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie & Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie & Taylor's Pets

Kaikana

Miniature Australian Shepherd
11 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Stephanie & Taylor watches your pet

We are both home full time so will be able to provide plenty of time to your furry babe(s). We love to walk to Platt Park and Washington Park! We are also avid disc golf players so we spend a heavy amount of time at the park and the courses are very dog friendly like most of Colorado. We can play catch with your pup if they would like or if they would prefer just to curl up on the couch and cuddle we love to do that as well! We would like to hear a bit about your preferences of activities and will be flexible to whatever care your furr baby needs!

In Stephanie & Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie & Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.