Stephanie T.

Stephanie T.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Mark M.
Mark M.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic! My two dogs absolutely loved her, and she did a great job watching them and keeping me updated. One of my dogs is very protective, and he warmed up to her quicker than he has warmed up to anyone else...she has the magic touch. I'd highly recommend Stephanie to take care of anyone's pups.

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Wesley T.
Wesley T.
Mar 16, 2018

Stephanie has been our most reliable and trusted dog watcher for years. She has always taken the best care of our sometimes troublesome dog, Chance. We know that when we leave Chance with Stephanie, he is in trusted hands and she will make sure he gets plenty of walks, the right amount of food and tons of cuddles. Stephanie keeps us updated by sending cute photos of the two of them together and has even ...

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Steven V.
Steven V.
Mar 14, 2018

Hands down the best dog person you'll ever meet. I wouldn't trust my dog with anyone else after I've seen not only his attitude but as well as his abandonment issues drastically curved.
Steven V.

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love outdoors! Running/hiking/play

I am an animal lover! A fur parent to a 97lb German Shepherd and a 50lb puppy! I believe pets are family members and will be treated as one. I Love to be outdoors and active. I play ball and different learning games with my dogs they enjoy (involving some treats) I can help train with basic training commands and behavior. I am familiar with dog body language and energy levels. If needed I can ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I enjoy all dogs! I would like to know dogs temperament, age, energy level, sex, type of breed, personality type, feeding instructions and daily routine.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I would love to take these little/big fur babies to the local dog parks, nature walks, around the town/neighborhood.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.