Stephanie T.

Stephanie T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
80 Reviews

Courtney K.
Courtney K.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie has been very communicative with us and wonderful with our furry baby, as always. We’re worried she won’t want to leave when we pick her up!

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Terry L.
Terry L.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her family show a real love for not only mine ,also the other dogs she cares for. When I picked them up they were as happy as when I left them in her care. I recommend her.

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Quan H.
Quan H.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Second time booking as I was on a one month out of country trip. Stephanie has taken great care of Kiwi and kept sending Kiwi's warming and playful pictures and status frequently though I was able to see text only due to network restriction . Kiwi really had a great time with her and other doggies!!

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.

About Stephanie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm home fulltime!

I love dogs and cats! I'm home full time so your baby doesn't have to be stuck in a cage all day. I also have a nice fenced backyard for them to play in whenever they want. Your fur babies are family when they're at my house and can lay with me on the couch or in my bed. I've had dogs and cats growing up and as an adult so I have tons of ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

If they're good with kids, friendly with other dog's, if they have any food aggression, separation anxiety. Where they would feel most comfortable sleeping. Any information that can help me make your fur baby comfortable and happy while they stay with me. I want them to have a great time!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Stephanie watches your pet

I have a huge neighborhood with 2 large fields to play in. We can throw the ball or frisbee around in the backyard. We can play tug of war with his or her favorite toy or go for a run or cuddle on the couch. The possibilities are endless!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.