Stephanie T.

Stephanie T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Wendy H.
Wendy H.
June 10, 2017

Stephanie is by far the best pet sitter I have ever used in my LIFE!

She has such a wonderful large home with her own very loving dogs to keep my dog happy and playing. She has a massive yard that my dog loves to investigate! I never ever worry when I leave my dog with her. She knows exactly what to do and how to care for my baby. I trust her judgment with ...

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Carol U.
Carol U.
May 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie took wonderful care of my Ike. He has a leg injury and she carried my heavy little man up and down the stairs. I can't say enough nice things about the wonderful care Ike received. He came home happy and healthy.

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Danny G.
Danny G.
April 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so pleased with how well our boys were treated and cared for by Stephanie. She was so welcoming to them and has a very welcoming home. She has two very sweet dogs who immediately made friends with my boys. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a loving home for their fur babies. Thanks so much!

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.

About Stephanie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are family members too!

I've had my own dogs for over 10 years but have also helped friends of family members with dog sitting as well. I've cared for up to 6 dogs at a time! I have always loved animals and I believe they are just as much a family member as anyone else walking on two legs! I love taking my dogs on walks around the neighborhood as well as playing fetch in our huge fenced in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Bailey

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Cooper

American Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Nacho

1 year, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.