Stephanie T.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Steven P.
Steven P.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucky Blue had a great time. Stephanie was great with updates and flexible with drop off and pick up.

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Jacqline B.
Jacqline B.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and David took very good care of Dakota! It was my first time using Rover for my pup and they sent me plenty of photos and updates! Dakota had a bit of a stomach issue one night and they were very understanding about it. I highly recommend them and would use them again!

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and David are the best! This was Cooper's 2nd stay, and they went above and beyond to take great care of him!

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.

About Stephanie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Adventure Fur-Mommy

Hello, I am Stephanie! I have grown up with dogs my whole life and jist adore them! My husband and I currently have an English Bulldog who is the light of our lives! Our Bulldog's name is Boozer, he is three years old and EXTREMELY friendly and playful! My fiance and I love to take Boozer with us everywhere we can and that means yours too! Whether we are hiking, grabbing a bite to eat ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Meet & greets required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Boozer

English Bulldog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy a range of activities from runs, hikes, dog parks, exploring outdoor malls, and brewery lounging. We do not have a yard, but our complex has a fenced in dog park.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.