Stephanie T.

Stephanie T.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

She ABANDONED our CRATED PUPPY for 15 HOURS!!!! Do Not Hire!!!

We had high hopes after meeting Stephanie. She seemed to really click with one of our dogs and came across as a real animal lover. Feeling confident in her ability to care for our animals and house we boarded a Ferry for the San Juan Islands. This is when the NIGHTMARE began!
I had to text Stephanie after she was more then an hour ...

Stephanie T.
On Saturday, 9/1/18, I was late to my assigned stay with Bowie (Beauregard), Lennon, and a cat named ...
Stephanie T.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Jan 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie House sat while I went to visit my daughter in Denver. I have two older dogs. One is a special needs dog. They seemed calm and happy when I came home

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Edwin R.
Edwin R.
Apr 16, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover to board our 7 year old Havanese dog, Skipper. After checking out three places we found on Rover, we picked Stephanie's place as it was close to our home, Stephanie seemed responsive and there were a couple of other dogs in the house during the meet and greet and Stephanie told us dog sitting is her full time job, would send us photos everyday. One red flag we ...

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Pal for your Pet Pal!

I'm Steph, but I go by Sky (like the thing the sun and moon hang out in), and I want to get to know your companion animal!

I had my own standard schnauzer since she was only 6 weeks old until she passed away recently at 14 and a half. Her name was Aisha (eye-shah) and she was the best part of being at home. To give you a feel for the kind of animal ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Most of my experience is with dogs 60 lbs or lighter. This enables me to stay in control of your animal when we're in and out of your home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will go to the local dog park and play with their toys. After play time and food time, it'll be time for cuddles! I will send you photos and videos of your pet to let you know how well they're doing.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.