Stephanie & Sam G.

Stephanie & Sam G.

Neptune Beach, Neptune Beach, FL

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie & Sam can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie & Sam can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Suzi T.
Suzi T.
Dec 10, 2018

Dear Rover,

I have had a lot of dog sitters over the years, and Stephanie was the best experience I have had yet.

She made me feel comfortable about leaving my pets and home in her care immediately.

Throughout my whole trip, I felt secure and happy, that my dogs were having fun and in good care.

I feel like my life has changed now that I have found her.

I think I will go ...

Stephanie & Sam G.
Stephanie & Sam G.
Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Leo, had an awesome stay with Stephanie and her family! Stephanie is quick to respond to messages, and sends daily pictures of all the fun they are having! It was obvious Leo was very well taken care of. We will use Stephanie and her family again to board Leo again.

Stephanie & Sam G.
Stephanie & Sam G.
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Oct 19, 2018

Stephanie and Sam took great care to make sure Ruby didn’t have to spend too much time alone while I was out of town for the weekend. I got pictures and updates the entire time I was gone and I swear Ruby was smiling in one of the pictures. :)
I highly recommend them and would with out a doubt leave my fur baby in their care anytime. I am truly grateful for them!

Stephanie & Sam G.
Stephanie & Sam G.

About Stephanie & Sam

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active & ready to play w/ your pup!

I am a full-time stay at home Mom so my schedule is very flexible and I can be available on a moments notice! I don't mind last minute requests and I love spending my free time with dogs of all breeds, shapes and sizes. We lost our beloved black lab, Tripp, October 2017 and have decided to hold off until our kids are a little older before we get another dog (the heartache from losing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie & Sam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Stephanie & Sam watches your pet

We have a big (enclosed) backyard that offers a lot of running and playing space for your pup! We also live in a very dog-friendly neighborhood near Jarboe Park that is great for safe walks and exploration.

In Stephanie & Sam's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie & Sam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.