House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
30 Reviews

Shelley P.
Shelley P.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time with Stephanie. She stayed with my dog for 5 days. She was great on our meet and greet, and I felt comfortable letting her House sit and take care of our pup Rosy who has some weird quirks :) Stephanie sent pics and updates throughout the week. Everything was in order when we came home and Rosy seemed happy and relaxed when we came home. I would definitely use Stephanie again ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
November 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie took amazing care of our purr babies! We really enjoyed receiving adorable pics along with updates of how well they were doing while we were away and it was great to see how happy they were upon our return. They both really loved her even our shy little girl cat who is normally terrified of any strangers who come over to our place resulting in her hiding under the bed but she sat on ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Julia E.
Julia E.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I love having Stephanie look after my cat while I am away! She sends pictures, always responds to messages and obviously loves animals and really puts time into making a relationship with pets! I am very gratfeul for her help with looking after my cat for the 3/4th time?! And I would love her to continue to look after him. Thank you so much for your help Stephanie!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Assistant looking to help!

I'm Stephanie, 25-year-old graduate. I've worked in the veterinary field for 8 years as a vet assistant/tech. I graduated college with wildlife ecology and pre-veterinary degrees. I have worked with cattle, horses, exotic pets, dogs and cats. I've also worked at boarding facilities. I am very comfortable around animals and strive to make them feel at ease- especially when they are in an unfamiliar setting, like the animal hospital. I have my own 5-year-old ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.