Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Richard G.
Richard G.
Oct 24, 2018

Stephanie is a great dog sitter. Our little Morkie spent a week with Stephanie while we were in Vegas and I never worried about our Daisy. We were hesitant to have anyone watch our dog because she is only 8 lbs, but Stephanie was amazing with Daisy and I wouldn't hesitate to have her watch our pets anytime.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Mike F.
Mike F.
Oct 23, 2018

Stephanie is an awesome pet person. Over the several years that I have known Stephanie she has fostered, and adopted rescue pets. She is always helpful in spreading the word when someone in the office has a lost or found pet. I would trust Stephanie with my pets anytime!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Christy V.
Christy V.
Oct 20, 2018

Stephanie loves dogs more than anyone I know. She treats them like babies, pampering their every need. I highly recommend Stephanie to anyone searching for a pet sitter that will truly enjoy spending time with your fur baby.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small Dogs Only <25 lbs

Hi, I'm Stephanie! I love caring for dogs. I have two rescued Shih Tzu who love making new friends on a playdate or a sleepover. I have never been able to leave my dogs at the doggie daycare because my little Leo is terrified of large breeds. If you have a small dog who prefers the company of other small dogs or maybe they just need their own personal space, then I am the perfect ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has shown any agression towards other dogs or people. What space is your dog accustomed to sleeping in (open room with their own bed, closed crate, on a human bed, etc.)? Proof of vaccinations and a vet reference is required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Leo

Shih Tzu
2 years old, 14 lbs.

Peaches

Mixed and Shih Tzu
1 year, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.