Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Janice H.
Janice H.
October 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie is awesome and took good care of Nellie!! Highly recommend.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Marlene C.
Marlene C.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

The best experience we've had on Rover.com. Stephanie was fabulous - from the initial contact to check on availability all the way to pick-up. Our pup seemed to have a great time. We're very appreciative of her time with and care for our dog. Thank you!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Sara S.
Sara S.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I can't say enough about how great Stephanie is! She sent me updates, pics and videos everyday. Ruby, my pup looked happy and relaxed and enjoying her time with Stephanie and her pups! I will definitely bring Ruby back to stay with Stephanie!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible & Reliable Animal Lover

Growing up my family has always had 2+ dogs as well as many other pets. I've been house sitting and caring for other family's animals since I was 12. I have cared for dogs, cats, smaller caged animals and horses. I have experience with loving and aggressive animals. I truly enjoy working with animals on training to help keep their minds active and always learning. My fiance also grew up with dogs and farm animals ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

How often they eat, feeding times and dietary restrictions
Whether or not they're crate trained
Favorite activities and toys
Energy Level
Any Medications

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Brody

Golden Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 73 lbs.

Axle

German Wirehaired Pointer
6 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.