Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Duarte G.
Duarte G.
Jul 22, 2015

If you need a trusted and caring person to take care of your pet on any occasion, one that will listen and implement instructions as if they were you, one that is responsive to quirky schedules, one that understands and empathizes with sometimes ”difficult” pets, and one that takes the ”trauma” out of leaving your pet while you are away, look no further. Stephanie is a life saver for any owner that needs an experienced ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate Pet Care

Im a college student currently working on my degree in Biology. I have always been a huge animal lover which is why I hope to go to veterinary school once I graduate with my bachelors degree. I have a 6 year old shih tzu who means everything to me. My goal is to give him the happiest life possible and I love to do the same for other people's dogs. I have an extensive knowledge ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health issues your dog may have such as allergies, medications. Also any behavioral problems such as aggression, fear. I would also love to know your dogs personality in general and their favorites such as favorite treat, toy, activity and more. This will help ensure that your dog has the best time while you are away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Bentley

Shih Tzu
7 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.