Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Eleanore R.
Eleanore R.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Stephanie! She is so good with Moxie and I am extremely comfortable leaving Moxie with Stephanie while I'm away. She sends picture updates and is so flexible, I'm so thankful I found her!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie took AMAZING care of our two dogs while my husband and I went out of town. I told her immediately that my rescue female had very bad anxiety. Due to this being around the 4th of July Stephanie never missed a beat with my dog. She made her a DIY thunder jacket, and made sure that Abby was distracted during this time. Diego was also with Stephanie. She played fetch with him every day ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Alan D.
Alan D.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

I could not be happier we found Stephanie to watch our pup. Using rover for the first time we were a little nervous. Stephanie communicated in a extremely timely manner, we set up a meet and greet and left very comfortable about taking our pup back to stay. With two really cute dogs of her own we new our fur child was in good hands. We got picture updates of our dog having a great ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Muddy Paws Daycare ?

My family used to co-own and manage a dog boarding kennel. I worked at the boarding kennel for about 10 years and gained tons of experience. From simple dog walking to administering shots and medication, bathing, grooming, feeding, training, you name it, I've done it.
I am a huge pet person! I have two dogs of my own, a chocolate lab and a lab mix. (I’ve had every type of farm animal if you ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences or discriminates :) Before watching your babies we would like to know: Are they up to date on all shots? (Please bring copy with you during meet and greet) Are they potty trained? What scares them? (loud noises, darkness, etc.) Are they aggressive when it comes to toys/food/baths? Do they have any food or other allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

- Dog pool in the summer
- Walks if desired
- Lots of dog toys already here!
- I have two friendly pups who love new friends
- Cuddles!
-Picture updates sent to you while you're away.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.