Stephanie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie took great care of Zack, she sent txt to me to let me know how he was doing each day!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, retired dog lover

Hello! I have had pets all of my life, and dogs for over 30 years. My puppies are my babies! I am retired and home full time with a large fenced in yard and two dogs of my own who love to meet new friends. Toshka is a husky/german shepherd mix, and Hanna is a spaniel mix. They love to play and will keep your dog entertained. I know how important and difficult it ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I want to know about your pet’s personality- what are his or her likes and dislikes, etc. I have two dogs of my own, so your dog needs to get along with other dogs

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
6 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.


English Springer Spaniel, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I have a fully fenced back yard and two fur babies of my own who love to wrestle and play with new furry friends. Your baby will have anytime supervised access to the yard and will get lots of love and attention. My house is open concept and fully tiled, professionally cleaned, so inside your dog will be safe and have lots of room to explore and play.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.