Stephanie S.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Carli L.
Carli L.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

It was safe to say at the very least my husband and I were nervous about leaving our pup for the first time with somebody new, but Stephanie gave us comfort every step of the way! I think our two dogs were having so much fun together that I don't even think our little one noticed we were gone. Little Nova even came home with a new Halloween bandana. Thank you Stephanie!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Alabaster H.
Alabaster H.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous! So amazing! My very first time leaving my friend with anyone else and I never doubted for a single minute that he was well cared for and having a blast. The added benefit was..... when he came home he was exhausted which was an even bigger treat. I have a feeling I wasn't even missed, that's a huge compliment to Stephanie!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Tony P.
Tony P.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is terrific ..... she has her own pet who has become a great pal for Mango when he is with her. I am so pleased we were able to connect with her !!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time: lots of walks

I started to work from home full time and love the company of dogs. My Siberian Husky is my life and gets along with all dogs. I am used to her high energy and stubborn breed so I will take your dog on lots of walks and adventures, and will work on whatever skills you want me to reinforce with your pet. There is a private dog park I can bring our pups to for ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I prefer to do a meet and greet with you and your dog so I can meet you both.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Tahoe

Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Your pup will enjoy lots of walks along the canals and hiking adventures as well as frequent trips to the private dog park at my apartment for extra playtime.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.