Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kim R.
Kim R.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic. She worked with my very timid puppy until Jasper and Piper were best friends. Jasper is an energic well behaved dog and loved having a buddy to play with. Piper came home tired and happy. Stephanie was super easy to work with and drop off and pick up were easy to manage. I can't recommend her enough. She even offered to work with Piper on training her like we do.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happy home. Full time lover of dogs

In addition to dogs being significant family members all of my life, much of my career has been animal related. From pet sitting at 10 to barn hand, zoo employee, pet store manager and vet tech, I've also volunteered with wildlife rehab. Currently I do life-coaching part time from home and most of my time is spent giving the best life possible to my pup, Jasper. He thrives on interaction with other dogs which is ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds and sizes! The only musts are that your dog is house-trained, non-destructive, very friendly, and non-aggressive towards other dogs and people. Does your dog enjoy walks, hikes and/or car rides? What is most comfortable for him or her, a comfy dog bed or crate? Are trips to the dog park an option? I can assist in training and we can discuss treats and meal times as needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Jasper

Labradoodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will have a blast playing both inside and out. Lots of toys and comfy spaces. We'll also explore the abundant trails nearby.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.