Stephanie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

John H.
John H.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie is awesome. We had her watch our labradoodle for one day/night as an introduction to her before our 3 week sitting job. She could tell we have never left Max with someone we didn't know, and made us feel very comfortable by sending us photos. She was quick to respond to our texts. We look forward to using her again!

Thanks for the review John! Looking forward to watching Max again soon :)
Stephanie S.
Adam B.
Adam B.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with my dog as always! Very professional, prompt communication, and a wonderful home away from home for Alpha

Thanks for the review Adam! I always enjoy hanging out with Alpha :)
Stephanie S.
Adam B.
Adam B.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job watching Alpha for the weekend! Judging from the photos she sent me, he felt completely relaxed and at home with her right away

Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly and Trustworthy Dog Sitter

I live in a 1 bedroom condo adjacent to a park with a great walking trail. I’m also about a half mile away from Englewood Canine Corral. I work from home 3 days a week so although I’m not home full time, I’m home often and would love to have a canine coworker to hang out with and take on walks during the day. I grew up in a household with multiple dogs and I ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Has your dog been aggressive to other people or dogs?
Is your dog comfortable around a cat?
What is your dog’s exercise routine?
Is your dog free fed or fed on a schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Stephanie's Pets

Kiwi

8 years, 7 months old, 9 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walks! I live very close to a trail. If your dog does well at dog parks, I’m within walking distance of one and would love to go and play fetch or just chill while they make new dog friends :)

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.