Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Christine F.
Christine F.
Aug 28, 2017

Stephanie was my neighbor for several years and someone whom I consider my friend. The care and concern she displays for her own dog Kobe is one of unconditional love. She takes such good care of Kobe and always puts his needs above her own. She is a person who loves animals especially dogs. She is gentle and patient with dogs. I can unequivocally say that Stephanie would be s phenomenal person to care for ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Megan D.
Megan D.
Aug 19, 2017

Stephanie is the poster woman for amazing pet moms. She is always armed with training snacks, leash, poop bags, toys, and ice water fro Toby and the rest of the neighborhood dogs. I would trust her implicitly to take care of my German shepherd, Jase.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Roger S.
Roger S.
Aug 16, 2017

Stephanie has been watching my Doberman now for over a month. She's proven to be very reliable and caring. On several occasions she's sent me pics of him happily playing while I'm at work. I now know I will never need to find another dog sitter as Stephanie is irreplaceable.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are FAMILY - Home full time

I love dogs and have been around them my whole life. I believe dogs are family and I will take the very best care of them. I will treat your pets like they are my own family members. Lots of kisses, cuddles and play time! I'll also let you know how he or she is doing by text photos or video. My dog Kobe has a joint condition, so I am comfortable with giving medications ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Kobe

Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I have a pool if they like to swim. We can go for walks, to the parks or dog parks, plenty of playtime and I have lots of toys.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.