Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Erica K.
Erica K.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lani had so much fun during our vacation. It was her first sleepover so I was worried at first, but we got pictures everyday. Stephanie is the sweetest and will take good care of your pup ?

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Allissa-Damon G.
Allissa-Damon G.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

A sweetheart of a family that will take great care of your pup!

Stephanie S.
Thank you! We really enjoyed Kate & Fitz, they were so much fun and so well behaved!
Stephanie S.
Sonia J.
Sonia J.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My two boys had a great stay and Stephanie was very sweet and kept me well informed on how they were doing including pictures of them playing ?very satisfied and will use her again for sure in the future

Stephanie S.
Thanks for the review Sonia! I look forward to watching your boys again in the future!
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come, Sit, Stay, and Play!

Hello everyone! I'm Stephanie! I've been around animals my entire life. Animals are my passion! I've been pet sitting from my home for over 4 years. I am very active in the pet community, fostering regularly through a few rescues in my area. Your dogs will be treated as another member of the family while in my home. I have a large fenced in yard, an overabundance of dog toys, a puppy pool for hot ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

A few basic questions I ask all clients:

*Is your pup kennel trained? I kennel at night, any other time your dog will have free range of the house and fenced in backyard.

*Potty trained?

*Good with kids? I have three. Ages 9, 7 & 4yrs.

*Good with other dogs? I have one Pomeranian.

*Neutered/ Spayed? Males are required to be neutered if you need care via my home.

*Any food allergies I should be aware of?

*Up to date on vaccines?

*Anything you feel I haven't covered that I should be aware of while your pet is in my care?

My business hours:
(For pick up/ drop off)
Sunday-Thursday: 9am-7pm
Friday-Saturday: 9am-9pm

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stephanie's Pets

Hiro

Pomeranian
3 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.