Stephanie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
85 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was awesome to work with! She was awesome with my pup and my pup loved her instantly! She was timely with visits and send detailed reports...needless to say, I was not worried about leaving my dog for a whole weekend! ?

Stephanie S.
Awww thanks Lisa! I loved hanging with her and appreciate it! :)
Stephanie S.
Paula D.
Paula D.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs love Stephanie!! I feel absolutely comfortable with her staying in my home. Stephanie has made it possible for us to have carefree vacations. She texted me photos and updates on my dogs. Now, I am thinking about taking a longer vacation! I don't have to worry I will have to get home for some animal related reason - Stephanie can handle whatever comes.
It feels so good to have such a great dog person ...

Stephanie S.
Awww thank you Paula! Just saw this and loved hanging with your crew too! :)
Stephanie S.
Jean B.
Jean B.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic. Professional, calm and really loves dogs. My two pups seemed to really take to her quickly. Her visit updates were great. I loved seeing pictures of my babes when I was away. I would recommend her to friends in a heartbeat. Thank you Stephanie for taking such great care of my two furries.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring for Pets in Their Own Home

Hello my name is Stephanie and I would love to take care of your pets! I work full-time and live alone in a studio apartment, so I don't have room to have a dog of my own, so I would love to take care of yours and spread some love their way!

My mom back home has two yorkies, my grandmother has a morkie, and my aunt has a lab! So I've been around pets ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I love to go on walks with them, play, and snuggle! I can walk them in their neighborhood or take them to the dog park, whatever they like to do!

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.