Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amanda Z.
Amanda Z.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was awesome!! She was very flexible with pick up and drop off times and took great care of our puppy. He is still a puppy and she was very patient with anything that he did that was less than desirable. My puppy enjoyed his time with her and her two dogs!! Thank you Stephanie!!

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Nov 7, 2018

Stephanie has great compassion when it comes for caring for animals And animals love her. I would feel comfortable with her taking care of my dog because she treats your pet like it’s her very own. Dogs are our family and Stephanie is trustworthy to look out and take care of your dogs needs as of it wee her own.

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Nov 5, 2018

Stephanie is AMAZING with dogs. She grew up with them & also learned how to work with them from her uncle who is an agility/obedience trainer. She loves, hugs & snuggles every dog that comes her way... but, also teaches them through kindness & patience how to be a better companion.
I trust her with our dogs & would tell anyone who wants to.... use Stephanie's pet sitting services! She is the BEST!!!

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love snuggles & play time!

Hey!

My name is Stephanie!

I am a huge animal lover & very invested in taking care of dogs. I have been boarding, sitting and walking dogs for over 5 years. I love it!

I own 2 pit bulls myself and love Spending time with them, training them and playing with them. I treat every dog i take care of as my own. Long walks, hikes, snuggles and play time!

My availability varies throughout the ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

It doesn’t matter as long as they are friendly with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Teddy

American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years old, 76 lbs.

Blue

American Bully
6 months old, 30 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Hikes and dog parks

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.